Wacky Wednesday

Today I came across a list of 558 icebreaker questions to ask my morning meeting clients.  So I chose, “What is your favorite Cartoon Character and why?”  I thought it was a great question to share with you too.

I think I would be Tigger at least today.  I like his energy and his bubbly personality and how he loves to be around his family (okay family is used loosely here-Piglet, Pooh, Christopher Robin and Eeyore).

So now it is your turn…. “What is your favorite Cartoon Character and why?”

2 thoughts on “Wacky Wednesday

  1. Road Runner. As I feel like I’m always on the run going a million miles an hour and trying to dodge things that the Wiley Coyate is throwing in my path. (kind of like life) And with a ‘beep beep’ I’m off again……

Love to hear your thoughts.....

