Words

Words or more specifically quotes seem to be my obsession.  Whenever I am on pinterest I am attracted to all the quotes and especially ones I have never thought of before or thought about just never said it or thought of it like that.  I wonder if I wrote down some of my thoughts during the day, how many of those would be quotable.  (maybe I will try that, but probably I will just think about trying it and then it will not happen.  I will continue to use pinterest and other websites to find my quotable quotes!  Afterall it is easier!)

Anyway, I haven’t written words in a few days (at least on my blog, my new job is tons of writing which is why I probably have not felt inspired).  So I wanted to share with you lots of words in the way of a new place I found out there in the internet world that I spent some quality time on today (mainly because today my word is “lazy” which for me means not having to be anywhere by anytime and if I don’t want to go, I don’t!).  So here is the internet site I found with quotable quotes.  Go check it out and see if you feel inspired today!  Here is one of my favorites:

Love to hear your thoughts.....

