Attempting to finish strong – Juneathon 6/25 & 6/26

In this last full week of June and last few days of Juneathon, I am striving to finish strong or should I say attempting to finish strong.  I’ve been exercising.  A little less than I sometimes think I should but, I’ve been exercising.  Here are the results:

6/25 – 4 mile run, weight work, stretching and lots of foam rolling.

6/26 – 1 mile walk and talk with my love.  (Probably a way better work out than the stuff of 6/25 because it was an emotional filler too!)

Here’s to exercise and getting back to my sporadic blogging soon.  🙂

Love to hear your thoughts.....

