Yoga and Housework Janathon 12/31

Kitty Yoga, I wish I looked as cute stretching as this one does!

Kitty Yoga, I wish I looked as cute stretching as this one does!

Great combo right?!  That is what my Sunday consisted of.  Most of the day spent doing housework which I totally believe can be called cross-training especially if you have three flights of stairs you are going up and down to complete the activities.  I did however finish up with some Yoga for runners which was great for all those sore muscles from yesterday’s 9 miler.  So that’s my Sunday.  I know exciting right!  I bet you can hardly wait for what Monday will bring, but you have to wait cause I’m not tellin’!  🙂

Happy 12th of January/Janathon!

No baby for me but basically trying to do everything at once!

No baby for me but basically trying to do everything at once!

6 thoughts on “Yoga and Housework Janathon 12/31

Love to hear your thoughts.....

