Janathon 13/31

tapNothing too exciting tonight.  Oh wait, I started back at my tap dancing class.  Yep, you read that right, the running therapist is a tap dancer!  Not sure I can be really be considered a tap dancer I’ve been doing it for about 5 years now and some moves I have down while others just don’t come as easy to a 41 year old woman!  But it’s fun.

So I guess Janathon day 13 was a success.  1-hour of tap dancing and I did get in a 3.41 mile run in the 50 degree temp this afternoon which was good too!

I hope you had a great Monday the 13th!

4 thoughts on “Janathon 13/31

Love to hear your thoughts.....

