Janathon 19/31

In an effort to not be a lazy sick bum, I was able to do a few things this evening that can count towards exercise.  Might not be the long run that I needed to complete but it got me breathing heavy.

Janathon update:

3- one minute planks

90 – regular crunches

90 – side crunches

25 – pushups – the girly type because hey they are hard!

1 – 50 sec. wall sit

30 – lunges each leg

10 tricep drops (mainly cause I did the sexy arm workout again and didn’t have much left)

100 squats

This arm workout again (can’t wait to get those sexy arms!)

I did this three times through with 15 reps each.

I did this three times through with 15 reps each.

Then some laying on the floor stretching and deep breathing/relaxing.  Not a complete failure of a weekend and good news is that I am feeling a little bit better.

Happy January 19th!

Love to hear your thoughts.....

