It’s that time again…. Junathon!

I wasn’t sure I was going to do it, I had almost talked myself out of it, but here I am, signed up and ready to get my Junathon on!  What does that mean for you?  It means a wonderful presence of me each day telling you all about the exercise I have done for the day.  I hope it is good stuff and you enjoy it.

So here goes…..

I did exercise today while at our family’s lake house.  Ran 6.02 miles at a slow and steady pace (8:49 per mile) with 10 min kayak ride from the island to the shore to run and a 10 min kayak ride from shore to the island to relax and get a brilliant sunburn.  Here is hoping this whole month will be filled with nice runs and exercise to keep me in shape and finding those elusive abs!  😉

4 thoughts on “It’s that time again…. Junathon!

Love to hear your thoughts.....

