Juneathon Day 5/30

Finally made it to the gym for the first time since Juneathon started.  I know it has only been 5 days but I drive past the gym everyday on my way home from work (sometimes I drive faster by it just so it is a blur and not a reminder).  So not much to write about but give my Juneathon update so here goes:

10min stationary bike warm-up

3 mile run

3- 1 min planks

3 sets of 30 – crunches, rotating crunches

3 sets of 15 – clam shell (for my hips), bridges (for my butt)

Lots of stretching

Happy 5 day of Juneathon.

Love to hear your thoughts.....

