Nothing special…25/30

Today was nothing special, I mean it was special because it was another day I got to do my work, breathe the air, spend time with my family, and walk on this earth.  It was just not an out of the ordinary, doing something different, exercising a ton type of day.  I like to call these days rest days!  So for me today was a no formal exercise, work late, sit on the couch when I get home, type of night.

But for juneathon I will tell you about the moments of exercise I had today:

10 min walk around Target because I got to leave work for a little bit during lunch.

Up and Down those 3 flights of stairs at work on multiple occasions.

Not much but after all it is a rest day!

Happy 25th day of Juneathon!

 

 

Love to hear your thoughts.....

