Janathon 11/31

Today was another family day.  It wasn’t a run but it should be counted as a long run because we went cross country skiing.  If you have never done this than you should 1. Give it a try and 2. Do it with friends and family so they can make fun of you and get an extra ab workout laughing so hard.

We had a great time but due to such a tough workout and a big lunch plan, we could only do it for about 2.5 hours but I am sure I will feel it tomorrow.  Thank goodness for my massage that I have scheduled for tomorrow afternoon.

Here are some pics from today: (don’t get use to this, I think I’m spoiling you! :-))

Fun times.

Fun times.

Different shot than my regular running shoes shot.

Different shot than my regular running shoes shot.

Me and Dave

Me and Dave

Sisters!

Sisters!

Alli being a goofball.

Alli being a goofball.

Dad and daughter

Dad and daughter

 

I hope you all had a wonderful 11th day of Janathon and a wonderful weekend.

Do anything fun this weekend or try anything new?

 

One thought on “Janathon 11/31

Love to hear your thoughts.....

