Back home and to the gym for Juneathon 8/30

After a wonderful weekend of running on the lovely trails and beautiful view of the lake, I’m back and to the gym for today’s workout.  Today was a cross train day so that meant butt on the bike, some weights, crunches and lots of stretching.  The benefit of being at the gym today was the 10 minute free chair massage which I took full advantage of.  I also finished the day with my last one hour tap class before recital in a week.  Here is hoping that goes well.

How was your 8th day?  Sticking with it.  I’m trying!

One of the most incredible sunsets I've seen in a while on the last night before we had to come home.

One of the most incredible sunsets I’ve seen in a while on the last night before we had to come home.

One thought on “Back home and to the gym for Juneathon 8/30

Love to hear your thoughts.....

