2 days of Juneathon – 9/30 and 10/30

After running around like a crazy woman and spending the evening out with friends last night, I woke up this morning and realized that I had forgotten to blog for juneathon.  Oops!  Only 10 days in and already forgetting (really that is the story of my life, I go upstairs and forget why I came upstairs!).

So here is what I would have written if I remembered:

I ran 4.26 miles and it was hot and humid but I ran.  (really not that exciting)

So for today’s Junathon let’s make it a little more interesting…

After 4 solid days of play, play, play

Today is the day, day, day!

I rest but I stretch because my body is the best

When I take a break and rest!

(Very corny poem but it was a little more interesting, I hope!)

Happy 9th and 10th day of Juneathon.